Image

“I was drunk.” “I was lonely.” “Nya-nya-nya-nya-nya-nya-nya….” Oh, PUH-lease, Geraldo!! Man-up and admit you’re a perv and have done with it!!

“I was drunk.”  “I was lonely.”  “Nya-nya-nya-nya-nya-nya-nya….”  Oh, PUH-lease, Geraldo!!  Man-up and admit you’re a perv and have done with it!!

“I was drunk and lonely: Geraldo explains his half-naked selfie”

http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/was_drunk_and_lonely_geraldo_explains_Mivu2DK6yM9n5s9K9QXOEO?utm_campaign=OutbrainA&utm_source=OutbrainArticlepages&obref=obinsite

“Geraldo Rivera attempted an explanation of his nearly naked self… …there was alcohol involved…he had no one to talk to…he was amazed by his…body.

…”There I was, 2:30 in the morning on Sunday morning. You know, I do the show Saturday night…

“…I had a drink and…had…that picture…and I said ‘you know, I gotta tweet this thing. I look pretty good for a 70-year-old.’

… he thought no one would take the photo seriously.

“…people will cut me some slack, they won’t take it took seriously. And I…pushed the trigger,”…

By Doug

Leave a Reply

