Image

Some have expressed doubt about the authenticity of MOOchelle’s Princeton Thesis, excerpts of which appeared in a recent poster we posted saying, “White people treat me fine, but I know they’re out to get me.” It IS accurate. HERE is MOOchelle’s Princeton Thesis in its ENTIRETY. You can look for yourselves! THIS is the work of someone OBSESSED with “race” and OBVIOUSLY very uncomfortable with her OWN race and her “place” within it A LOT of “eye-openers” in THIS document.

Some have expressed doubt about the authenticity of MOOchelle’s Princeton Thesis, excerpts of which appeared in a recent poster we posted saying, “White people treat me fine, but I know they’re out to get me.”  It IS accurate.  HERE is MOOchelle’s Princeton Thesis in its ENTIRETY.  You can look for yourselves! THIS is the work of someone OBSESSED with “race” and OBVIOUSLY very uncomfortable with her OWN race and her “place” within it  A LOT of “eye-openers” in THIS document.

“February 22, 2008 – Word-searchable text of Michelle Obama’s Princeton thesis”

http://obamaprincetonthesis.wordpress.com/

“…as a member of the Black community I was…obligated to this community and would utilize all of my…resources to benefit this community first… My experiences…have made me far more aware of my “Blackness”… …at Princeton…I…feel like a visitor on campus; as if I really don’t belong. …I will always be Black first and a student second.

…my further integration…into a White cultural…will only allow me…on the periphery of society; never becoming a full participant. This realization has…made my goals to…benefit the Black community more desirable.

White people treat me fine but I know they’re out to get me. ”

By Doug

Leave a Reply

