Image

I guess you can tell I’ve had about enough. I say, “Let the Bikers and the muslims MEET!!!!” I can just imagine a “Biker’s ‘Meet & Greet’” for them on the White House lawn…..*smile* JUST BRING IT!!!! (“…picked the wrong day…..” – YA THINK?!?!)

I guess you can tell I’ve had about enough.  I say, “Let the Bikers and the muslims MEET!!!!”  I can just imagine a “Biker’s ‘Meet & Greet’” for them on the White House lawn…..*smile*  JUST BRING IT!!!!  (“…picked the wrong day…..” – YA THINK?!?!)

“Muslim group blasted for planning mass demonstration on Sept. 11”

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2013/08/16/muslim-group-criticized-for-planning-mass-demonstration-on-12th-anniversary-11/?test=latestnews#ixzz2cEJSk2Ze

“Critics say a Muslim group picked the wrong day – Sept. 11 – to march on Washington to complain about religious profiling and President Obama’s handling of an investigation into the terror attacks that rocked America 12 years ago.”

By Doug

Leave a Reply

