A REAL-LIFE OBSERVATION AND EXPERIENCE CONCERNING LIBTARD DEMOCRATS…….

As most know, I have recently started a new job as a Dining Room manager at a local hotel’s restaurant.  The hotel itself hosts many conferences and meetings, and yesterday when I arrived at work I discovered the hotel was hosting a conference of ALL THE GRASS-ROOTS ORGANIZATIONS AND PEOPLE OF THE KANSAS DEMOCRAT PARTY. 

I felt like I was dropped into the middle of a war zone….lol.  As the conference ended, we were FLOODED, literally, with the delegates for the bar and snacks.

Anyone who has ever worked restaurants knows what a sudden “slam” is like.  My staff was brand new, inexperienced, and barely out of training.  The kitchen had “crashed” and food was taking an inordinate amount of time coming out.  It was EXCEEDINGLY stressful, to say the very least.

We all did our very best; kept smiling, apologizing, buying appetizers as an apology for the delays, etc, etc.

What I discovered is at once “confirming” as well as extremely disappointing.

The “stereotype” of the typical libtard is TRUE and I saw it “demonstrated” towards me and my staff BY NEARLY EVERY PERSON THERE LAST NIGHT!!

They were exceptionally rude, condescending, aloof; had the “I’m a DELEGATE and YOU are just a lowly peon” attitude; were angry and mouthy and demanding and totally lacked any compassion or understanding of our situation.

The bartender and one of the servers were ready to walk out in RAGE for the way they were being treated.  One drunk INSISTED one of my servers had “stolen” his $50 bill.  (There was not a $50 even in the restaurant at the time!!) 

There was not ONE OUNCE OF DIGNITY OR PATIENCE OR UNDERSTANDING demonstrated by them toward me or my staff or our situation.  There was one guy who, I swear, resembled Al Sharpton not only in appearance but TOTALLY in mannerisms and attitude.  But then, they ALL had attitude.

Those who got drunk…….and that was the VAST majority…..were even ruder.  One lady was nearly falling off your stool, loudly berating everything not “democrat” and hanging all over all the men trying to “take her home”.  She DID have a wedding ring………

Another person was walking around shaking hands whether you were a delegate or not, loudly proclaiming to strangers they should be sure to “vote democrat”.  It was extremely annoying to all the non-delegates in the room.  Another guy thought it was ok for HIM to go behind the bar simply to talk to someone on the other end of the bar.  Never mind we could lose our liquor license over that – HE was “special”.

At close, we had to ask several of them to please take their drinks to the lobby or their rooms, as we could not run our nightly reports nor count-down cash with customers still in the restaurant.  After nearly half an hour, I had to simply TELL them…politely, but in no uncertain terms….they had to leave…..NOW!!

It saddens me to conclude that the stereotype of libtard-dems is real.  It saddens me even more to realize that this is true even of my fellow Kansans.  Somehow I expected better of them.  Silly me. 

😦

 Doug

By Doug

Leave a Reply

